Structure of Committees for FY2025

Positions	Name	Selection and Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Manegement Stratery Committee	Executive & Operating Officers Committee	Sustainability Committee	Risk Manegement Committee	Compliance Committee
Representative Director and Chairman of the Board	Tetsuya Okamura	0	0	0	0			
Representative Director and President & CEO	Shinji Shimomura	0	0	0	O	٥	٥	٥
Representative Director	Eiji Kojima			0	0	0	0	0
Director	Kazuo Hiraoka				0	0		
Director	Toshihiko Chijiiwa			0	0	0	0	0
Director	Tatsuro Watanabe			0	0	0	0	0
Director	Tatsuro Araki		-		0			
Outside Director	Susumu Takahashi	0	0		0			
Outside Director	Akio Hamaji	0	0		0			
Outside Director	Sumie Morita	0	0		0			
Outside Director	Yaeko Hodaka	0	0		0			
Standing Corporate Auditor	Hideo Suzuki				0			
Standing Corporate Auditor	Shoji Uchida				0			
Outside Corporate Auditor	Masaichi Nakamura				0			
Outside Corporate Auditor	Mio Minaki				0			
Outside Corporate Auditor	Hajime Watanabe				0			
Other attendees				Directors, etc. appointed by the President	Executive officers, Operating officers, etc.	Executive officers in charge of headquarters, General maneger of the segment, General maneger of Sustainability Dept. (Observers:Standing corporate Auditor)	Executive officers in charge of headquarters, General maneger of headquarters (Observers: Standing corporate auditor, General manegerof Internal Audit Dept.)	Executive officers in charge of headquarters, General maneger of headquarters (Observers: Standing corporate auditor, General manegerof Internal Audit Dept.)